Menu
St John's CE Primary School and Nursery Wetley Rocks
Home Page

St John's CE Primary SchoolEvery Challenge Met Together

Welcome toSt John's CE Primary SchoolEvery Challenge Met Together

Early Years Foundation Stage

Welcome to Early Years Foundation Stage!


 

Our Early Years Foundation Stage incorporates our Nursery and Reception Classes.

 

You can find out everything you need to know by clicking on the links below.

 

Welcome to Early Years Letter - Autumn 2022

Please contact one of our Early Years staff members with any questions or concerns you may have:

 

Mrs Philp: rphilp@st-johns-wetleyrocks.staffs.sch.uk

 

Miss Plimmer: splimmer@st-johns-wetleyrocks.staffs.sch.uk

 

Mrs Barry: abarry@st-johns-wetleyrocks.staffs.sch.uk

 

Miss Goodwin: agoodwin@st-johns-wetleyrocks.staffs.sch.uk

 

Mrs Williams: vwilliams@st-johns-wetleyrocks.staffs.sch.uk

 

Miss Goldstraw: egoldstraw@st-johns-wetleyrocks.staffs.sch.uk

Top