Menu
St John's CE (C) Primary School, Wetley Rocks
Home Page

St John's CE (C) Primary SchoolEvery Challenge Met Together

Welcome toSt John's CE (C) Primary SchoolEvery Challenge Met Together

Who's Who

 

St.  John’s C.E. (C) Primary School

Staffing Arrangements 2020-2021

 

Teaching Staff

 

Position

 

Staff                        

Additional Responsibilities
Head of School

Mrs S Stone

stone.s4@st-johns-wetleyrocks.staffs.sch.uk

Safeguarding Lead,

SENCo.

Nursery

Miss E Goldstraw

goldstraw.e@st-johns-wetleyrocks.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs V Williams

vicki.williams@st-johns-wetleyrocks.staffs.sch.uk

 

Forest School Practitioner

Reception

Mrs R Nicholls

Nicholls.R@st-johns-wetleyrocks.staffs.sch.uk

EYFS Manager

Year 1

Mr N Price

Price.N5@st-johns-wetleyrocks.staffs.sch.uk

Assistant Head of School

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

P.E. & School Sport Subject Leader

Computing Subject Leader

Religious Education Subject Leader

Forest School Leader

Staff Governor

Year 2

Mrs S Loton

(Mon-Wed)

loton.s@st-johns-wetleyrocks.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs R Lancaster

(Thur-Fri)

Lancaster.R@st-johns-wetleyrocks.staffs.sch.uk

Assistant Head of School

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

English & Reading Subject Leader

SENCo Support

 

MFL Subject Leader

KS1 Music Subject Leader

Forest School Practitioner

Year 3

Mrs J Graham

(Mon-Tue)

graham.j@st-johns-wetleyrocks.staffs.sch.uk

Miss S Plimmer

(Wed-Fri)

sharon.plimmer@st-johns-wetleyrocks.staffs.sch.uk

PHSE Subject Leader

 

 

Art and Design Subject Leader

Design and Technology Subject Leader

Year 4

Mrs R Poynton

rebecca.poynton@st-johns-wetleyrocks.staffs.sch.uk

 

Year 5

Miss E Rushton

rushton.e2@st-johns-wetleyrocks.staffs.sch.uk

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Science Subject Leader

KS2 Music Subject Leader

Pupil Premium Manager

Year 6 

Mr S Redfern

Redfern.S@st-johns-wetleyrocks.staffs.sch.uk

Maths Subject Leader

 

Teaching Assistants

 

Staff FT/PT Position
Miss A Goodwin FT HLTA - Reception Teaching Assistant; Forest School Practitioner (Maternity Leave)
Miss B Whalley FT HLTA - Reception Teaching Assistant (Maternity Cover) beth.whalley@st-johns-wetleyrocks.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs V Williams FT Nursery Practitioner; TA - EYFS; Forest School Practitioner vicki.williams@st-johns-wetleyrocks.staffs.sch.uk
Miss L Cooper FT Nursery Assistant
Miss V Thorley PT TA - Year 1 thorley.v@st-johns-wetleyrocks.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs D Roberts PT TA - Year 2; ECaR Intervention KS1 roberts.d1@st-johns-wetleyrocks.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs T Ball PT TA - Year 2; ECaR Intervention KS1 ball.t@st-johns-wetleyrocks.staffs.sch.uk
Miss C Espley FT Inclusion Support Assistant - Year 3 claire.espley@st-johns-wetleyrocks.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs R Rowe FT TA - Year 4/Year 6;  Forest School Practitioner; Librarian/Accelerated Reader coordinator  rowe.r@st-johns-wetleyrocks.staffs.sch.uk
Miss A Parish FT TA - Year 5; Inclusion Support Assistant; Interventions Y4-Y6 alison.parish@st-johns-wetleyrocks.staffs.sch.uk

 

 

St John's Out of School Club (OoSC)

 

Staff Position
Miss D Cooper OoSC Assistant
Mr W Fenton OoSC Assistant
Mrs J Simcock OoSC Assistant

 

Extra-Curricular Club Delivery (Temporarily Paused)

 

Staff Delivery
Mr W Fenton

KS2 - Football Club, Sports Club

KS1 - Football Club, Multi-Skills Club

 

Office Staff

 

Staff FT/PT Position
Mrs L Beverley

office@st-johns-wetleyrocks.staffs.sch.uk

Mon-Wed Office Manager
Mrs N Swift-Holdcroft

office@st-johns-wetleyrocks.staffs.sch.uk

Wed-Fri Office Manager

 

Support Staff

 

Staff Position
Mr S Jones ICT Technical Support
Mr S O'Toole Pastoral Support (North Staffs Young Minds)
Mrs J Simcock Pastoral Support simcock.j1@st-johns-wetleyrocks.staffs.sch.uk

 

   

Lunchtime Supervisors 

Staff
Mrs L Cooper
Mr W Fenton
Mrs E Deakin
Mrs J Beardmore-Jones
Mrs J Simcock
Mrs K Jones
Mrs R Cope
Mrs N Weston
Mrs B Cheema

 

Top