St John's CE (C) Primary School, Wetley Rocks
Home Page

St John's CE (C) Primary SchoolEvery Challenge Met Together

Welcome toSt John's CE (C) Primary SchoolEvery Challenge Met Together


Welcome to our Governors’ section.

Please find below details of our Governing body. 


A review of areas of responsibility is currently being undertaken and this page will be updated upon completion.


St. John’s C.E. (C) Primary School

Governing Body 2019-20 


Head of School: Sarah Stone



Parent Governors (3): Cheryl Tunstall (Child Protection Governor), Russell Thomas


Foundation Governors (3): Gordon Foulkes, Michael Follin, Keith Stonier.


Co-opted Governors (3): Dawn Houghton (Chair) , Andrew Hignett (Vice Chair),  Steve Parker


Staff Governor: Nathan Price



Meetings of the Governing Body take place half-termly and minutes of these meetings can be found in school.


Should you need to raise anything with our Governors, please email Dawn Houghton, (Chair of Governors):